VereinVorstandMitgliedschaftTermineVereinssatzungImpressumKontaktLinks

1. Vorsitzender
Bert Zimmermann

Am Westrand 17

41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 818192

bert.zimmermann@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

Geschäftsführer Senioren

Rolf Ahrweiler

Marktplatz 16

41516 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 74969

mobil: 0162 / 9265678

rolf.ahrweiler@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

1. Kassiererin

Carina Schmitz

Eschenstrasse 3

41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 68504

carina.schmitz@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

1. Jugendleiter

Detlef Deckmann

Zum Bussebach 1

41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 470525

detlef.deckmann@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

Sozialwart / Unfallsachbearbeiter

Heinz-Peter Gingter

Schellestr. 2

41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 41090

heinz-peter.gingter@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

Obmann/Sportlicher Leiter

Kevin Höger

Franz-Liszt-Str. 6

41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 0157 / 71150641

monschauer@remove-this.live.de

Förderkreis

Rolf Ahrweiler

Marktplatz 16

41516 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 74969

mobil: 0162 / 9265678

rolf.ahrweiler@remove-this.gmx.net

Freizeit- und Breitensportbeauftragter

N.N.

Platzkassierer

Josef Müller

Richard-Strauß-Str. 15

41517 Grevenbroich

 

 

 

Platzkassierer

 

Rolf Ahrweiler

2. Vorsitzender
Michael Bochinsky

Turmstr. 28

41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 499863

michael.bochinsky@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

2. Geschäftsführer Senioren

Thomas Krempf

Kölner Str. 24

41363 Jüchen

mobil: 0177 / 6121136

thomas.krempf@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

2. Kassiererin

Sarah Weilandt

Friedensstr. 70

41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 01578 / 4044021

sarah.weilandt@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

2. Jugendleiter

Horst Fienitz

Karl Orff Str. 5

41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 47970

horst.fienitz@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

Geschäftsführer Jugend / Spielbetrieb Gesamtverein

Hans-Werner Esser

Am Blutgraben 4

41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 80205

mobil: 0172 / 9127537

hans-werner.esser@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

Jugendkassierer

Nils Fienitz

Franz-Liszt-Str. 8

41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 0173 / 4148538

nils.fienitz@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

Zeugwart SpVg Gustorf-Gindorf

Olaf Düllberg

Dr.-Hans-Wattler-Str. 5

41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 0157 / 88684983

O.Duellberg@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

Presse- / Öffentlichkeitswart

Klaus Zimmermann

Mittelstraße 19

41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 0176 / 45717412

pressewart@remove-this.gustorf-gindorf.de

Damenbeauftragte

Andrea Schmitz

Eschenstraße 3

41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 68504

Besucher: 953.667 (seit 13.09.2006)
Aktualisiert: 23.03.2017, 19:28